Resources

Resource Product/Service URL
Action Bolt and Tool Industrial fasteners, supplies and tools actionboltandtool.com
Barnacle Busters Underwater boat maintenance facility barnaclebusters.com
Beard Marine - Palm Beach Air conditioning, refrigeration and watermaker technologies beardmarine.com/palmbeach.htm
Blue Water Chairs Teak fighting chairs bluewaterchairs.com
Bobby Soles Propeller Propeller sales & service bobbysolespropellers.com
C-Worthy Corp Custom yacht canvas and upholstery cworthycorp.com
Cummins Powersouth Sales & service of all Cummins engines, generators & related products powersouth.cummins.com/wps/portal/powersouth
Custom Shootout Invitation-only benefit billfish tournament customshootout.com
Dalton Designs Inc Yacht & residential interior design services daltondesignsinc.com
Daniel R Smith & Associates Inc Marine lighting & electrical products drsa.com
David's Draperies Full-service designers' workroom davidsworkroom.com
Dean Hardwoods Inc Teak, Mahogany & marine lumber deanwood.com
Dixie Plywood & Lumber Company Independent distributors of building materials dixieply.com
Dixie Saw & Knife Inc Full-service sharpening facility since 1929 dixiesaw.com
Dockside Petroleum Services Diesel fuel & gasoline delivery fuelmyboat.com
EG Designs LLC Marine engineering & design services egyachtdesigns.com
Florida Detroit Diesel-Allison Marine engines & generators fdda.com
Florida Rigging & Hydraulics Full-service rigging shop for sailboat & powerboat rigginghydraulics.com
Gold Coast Marine Distributor Professional products for marine, industrial & aviation goldcoastmarine.com
Gulf Coast Chemical Corp Chemical raw materials & machinery gulfcoast-chemical.com
Gulf Plating Inc Anodize, electro-polish, iridite, nickel, chrome & gold plating gulfplating.com
imtra Marine Products Marine systems, equipment & products imtra.com
In the Bite magazine Online resource for professional saltwater captains & crew inthebite.com
Jamestown Distributors Boat building & woodworking supplies jamestowndistributors.com/
Lewis Marine Group Worldwide marine distributor of quality boating products lewismarine.com
Livos Technologies Marine engine room ventilation products & services livostech.com
Maritime Research Inc Fixtures, reports, publications & studies maritime-research.com
Michigan Wheel Corporation Hand-crafted propellers miwheel.com
Miller Bearings Bearings, electrical & mechanical power transmission components millerbearings.com
Murray Products Fighting chairs and sport fishing equipment murrayproducts.com
Nida-Core Structural honeycomb core materials nida-core.com
Release Marine Fighting chairs & accessories releasemarine.com
Rybovich Refit, Refresh, Refuel, Relax rybovich.com
Sea Tow Marine assistance provider for recreational boaters nationwide seatow.com
Skipper's Shipper Yacht transportation specialists skippershipper.com
Smith-Merritt Insurance Complete coverage for all your marine risks smith-merritt.com
Stuart Propeller Commercial propellers & struts stuartpropeller.com
Teak Decking Systems Teak decks and interior flooring for yachts teakdecking.com
Treasure Coast Propellers Custom-designed propellers for the world's finest sportfishing yachts tcpropscan.com
US Coast Guard Vessel Documentation A full line of USCG vessel documentation & other purchaser services marinedocumentations.com/
Ward's Marine Electric 3rd-generation provider of electrical needs to the marine industry wardsmarine.com
West Palm Beach Fishing Club Oldest sport fishing club in the US westpalmbeachfishingclub.org
Wright's Helicopter Aerial Photos Marine, golf course, real estate photography wrightsaerials.com